Are there different authorisation levels?

As long as the subscription chosen includes authorisations, the following default authorisation groups are created:

  • All employees
  • Administrator
  • Mail distribution

These come with certain basic permissions but can be subsequently adapted.

Other authorisation groups can be added separately under Settings. Permissions for individual functions (save document, pay invoice, add bank account, etc.) can be set separately for each authorisation group.

Was this article helpful?