If a person has been removed from the business account or has deactivated their account themselves, they will no longer have access to the account or the documents in the business account. It is not possible to remove the only remaining active person in a distribution group. This ensures that at least one person has access to the documents.
If a person deactivates their account, there may be documents in the account that are no longer visible to anyone else. A specific permission will be available in future to allow all documents to be visible, with the exception of confidential or personal documents.
This feature will be introduced at a later date.