PEAX Support

Follow

What happens to my account if I deactivate it?

Before deleting your account you should deactivate all mail subscriptions. Should mail still land in your postbox, you will be notified as usual by mail.

Your PEAX portal will be checked for up to one year to make sure no mail has been received. During this time, you are obliged to check your inbox regularly – even after deactivating the portal. We accept no liability for unread mail.

Your PEAX account will automatically be deleted after one year of unread mail. 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.